Lost in Summertime Skin by Andy J. Miller

Picture 4

My good internet buddy and talented illustrator, Andy J. Miller, has fancied this summer mix! It’s got a killer tracklist and hot cover both radiating summer vibes. I hope you enjoy!
::: DOWNLOAD Lost in Summertime Skin :::

1. Port O’ Brien – “I Woke Up Today”
2. Grizzly Bear – “Two Weeks”
3. Suburban Kid with Biblical Names – “Loop Duplicate My Heart”
4. Passion Pit – “Little Secrets”
5. Alias – “Well Water Black” (feat. WHY?)
6. Discovery – “Osaka Loop Line”
7. Animal Collective – “Summertime Clothes”
8. Modest Mouse – “Satellite Skin”
9. Cymbals Eat Guitars – “Some Trees (Merritt Moon)
10. The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – “A Teenager in Love”
11. The Dodos – “The Season”
12. Caetano Veloso – “Lost In The Paradise”
13. Yeasayer – “Tightrope”
14. Japandroids – “Young Hearts Spark Fire”
15. Those Dancing Days – “Hitten”
16. God Help The Girl – “Come Monday Night”
17. Wavves – “So Bored”
18. The Temper Trap – “Sweet Disposition” (Curtis Vodka Remix)


3 responses to “Lost in Summertime Skin by Andy J. Miller

  1. Jasmine Silver

    oh my, this looks really great.

    I cant wait to listen.

  2. I wish there were more Saturdays in the week!

  3. loving saturdays

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s