Friday Feel 18

fridayfeel18

Here’s my mix for uhhh last friday…I’m in the midst of wedding planning, moving, and job hunting.

I (the hooded deer) plan to post a couple more friday feels in 2008, but will be taking a brief break in January to honeymoon then move to AUSTIN with my young bride!

I plan to return with some fresh ideas in February. Keep your jackets zipped and I hope you enjoy this mix.

:::DOWNLOAD FRIDAY FEEL 18:::

Tracklist:
Bodies of Water – “I Guess We’ll Forget the Sound, I Guess, I Guess”
Alela Diane – “White As Diamonds”
Horse Feathers – “Curs in the Weeds”
Bosque Brown – “Went Walking”
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – “Can’t Hear My Eyes”

Leave a Reply

